#1 RE: 20.04.2019 2nd Intergalactic Core Transmission On HSR von Teknoaidi 16.04.2019 22:16



Intergalactic Core Transmission On HardSoundRadio-HSR
http://www.hardersound.net

This is the 2nd show with a focus on #psycore #flashcore #atmospheric #experimental #speedcore #hardcore #etc artists from around the globe!

Featuring:

••• DJ EOF ••• [FI]
https://soundcloud.com/jpkervinen

••• ++ bLak PLay ++ ••• [CH]
https://soundcloud.com/blak-played-piece

••• Watome ••• [TH]
https://soundcloud.com/watome

••• Elvenfolk •••

https://soundcloud.com/elvenfolk

••• Ohmega Sir ••• [UK]
https://soundcloud.com/ohmegasir

••• Del_F64.0 ••• [DE]
https://soundcloud.com/delf64_0

••• Helius Zhamiq ••• [FR]
http://www.zhamiq.com

••• (STARTING TIME) •••
São Paulo: 13:00
London: 17:00
Berlin: 18:00
Paris: 18:00
Bern: 18:00
Helsinki: 19:00
Bangkok: 23:00

••• (TUNEIN / RADIO PLAYER LINKS) •••
Android App: http://android.hardersound.net/
Flash Player: http://radioplayer.hardersound.net/
All other media player links: http://www.hardersound.net/radio/


••• (HELP SUPPORT HSR) •••
Don't forget to help out our cause by sharing our events/links, inviting your friends, and by tuning in to HardSoundRadio-HSR


ENJOY THE SHOW
http://www.hardersound.net

Xobor Forum Software von Xobor
Einfach ein eigenes Forum erstellen